Hanukkah has past and we decided to extend our list of kosher vodka drinks in order to help find proper drink for Purim. What is kosher vodka? In general you don’t need a heksher to have kosher vodka on your table. But some of the producers might filter with help of non-kosher ingredients or milk, and it might be a problem from the position of various kosher authorities. So, actually kosher vodka is just usual vodka without color additives and problematic ingredients during processing. Eastern Europe traditions Everybody knows Latkes, but not everybody knows where it comes from. Latkes is

Continue Reading...