Many people mistakenly believe that for religious Jews with milk, unlike with meat, everything is simple: it is sufficient to make sure that it is produced from the kosher animal and a required amount of time as passed after having a meal that contained meat – and that’s it – you can drink it for your pleasure. However, Jews would not be Jews if such important issue would be so easy.